Ernst Eismann Eftf. AS
Jordalsveien 42
5105 EIDSVÅG I ÅSANE
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
55 33 37 30

 

 

 

Åge Nytveit

Daglig leder

nytveit@eismann.no
  950 26 831

Magne Høysæter

Eletroinstallatør

hoyseter@eismann.no
  950 26 830

Rune Kismul

Avd. leder svakstrøm

kismul@eismann.no
  992 46 158

Harald Breivik

Saksbehandler

breivik@eismann.no
  900 18 041

Kristin Krossnes

Kontormedarbeider

ernst@eismann.no
  55 33 37 30

Adolf Frantzen

Lager i Eidsvåg

  906 28 494

Arild Hope

Elektriker

hope@eismann.no
  950 26 832

Avdeling Samnanger

Ronny Lønnebakken

Elektriker

lonnebakken@eismann.no
  911 80 181

Avdeling Samnanger

Daniel Marthinsson

Elektriker

marthinsson@eismann.no
  950 26 833

Arild Slåtten

Elektriker/Automatiker

slatten@eismann.no
  952 99 499

Øystein Nordvik

Elektriker

nordvik@eismann.no
  916 35 683

Avdeling Samnanger

Raymond Svardal

Elektriker

svardal@eismann.no
  941 59 470

Christer Erstad

Elektriker

erstad@eismann.no
  414 71 704

Thomas Tveiterås Aldal

Elektriker

aldal@eismann.no
  970 35 276

Ole Magnus Høysæter

Elektriker

ole.magnus.hoyseter@eismann.no
  481 70 509

Rasmus Teigland

Elektriker

teigland@eismann.no
  416 62 149

Bjarte Gjesme

Elektriker

gjesme@eismann.no
  922 31 650

Silje Birkeland Sleen

Elektriker

sleen@eismann.no
  415 74 793

Thomas Akselberg Larsen

Elektriker

larsen@eismann.no
  903 62 908

Vedbjørn Lødøen

Telekommunikasjonsmontør

lodoen@eismann.no
  951 20 681

Svakstrøm - datanettverk - brannalarm

Eskil Baadstø

Elektriker lærling

baadsto@eismann.no
  952 03 538

Henrik Eikefet

Elektriker lærling

eikefet@eismann.no
  903 62 247

Viktor Stikholmen Gjerde

Elektriker lærling

gjerde@eismann.no
  481 02 658

Thomas Hauge Bøe

Elektriker lærling